UChicago Free

Please email abbot@uchicago.edu if you would like to join UChicago Free.

Dorian S. Abbot, Professor of Geophysical Sciences

Andrew Aronsohn, Associate Professor of Medicine

Laszlo Babai, Bruce V. and Diana M. Rauner Distinguished Service Professor of Computer Science and Mathematics

William Baude, Professor of Law

Shadi Bartsch-Zimmer, Helen A. Regenstein Distinguished Service Professor of Classics

Lisa Bernstein, Wilson-Dickinson Professor of Law

Rachel Fulton Brown, Associate Professor of History

Jing Chen, Janet Davison Rowley Distinguished Service Professor in Cancer Research

Adam Cifu, Professor of Medicine

Juan I. Collar, Professor of Physics

Jerry Coyne, Professor Emeritus of Ecology & Evolution

Steven J. Davis, William H. Abbott Distinguished Service Professor of International Business and Economics

Jean Decety, Irving B. Harris Distinguished Service Professor of Psychology

Claire Donnat, Assistant Professor of Statistics

D. Allan Drummond, Associate Professor of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Wei Du, Professor, Ben May Department for Cancer Research

Philip E. Eaton, Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Daniel C. Fabrycky, Professor of Astronomy and Astrophysics

Eugene F. Fama, Robert R. McCormick Distinguished Service Professor of Finance

Peter Ganong, Associate Professor in the Harris School of Public Policy

Tom Ginsburg, Leo Spitz Professor of International Law, Ludwig and Hilde Wolf Research Scholar, Professor of Political Science

George Glauberman, Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Elliot S. Gershon, Foundations Fund Professor of Psychiatry and Human Genetics

Joshua Gottlieb, Professor in the Harris School of Public Policy

Lawrence Grossman, Professor Emeritus of Geophysical Sciences

Chuan He, John T. Wilson Distinguished Service Professor

Yu-Ying He, Professor of Medicine, Committee on Cancer Biology

M. Todd Henderson, Michael J. Marks Professor of Law

Eric Jonas, Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Greg Kaplan, Alvin H. Baum Professor Kenneth C. Griffin Department of Economics

Steven Neil Kaplan, Neubauer Family Distinguished Service Professor of Entrepreneurship and Finance

Leslie M. Kay, Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Elizabeth Kieff, MacLean Center for Clinical Medical Ethics

Edwin Kite, Associate Professor of Geophysical Sciences

Jerre Levy, Professor Emeritus in Psychology

Charles Lipson, Peter B. Ritzma Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Manyuan Long, Edna K. Papazian Distinguished Service Professor of Ecology & Evolution and the College

Douglas R. MacAyeal, Professor Emeritus of Geophysical Sciences

Dario Maestripieri, Professor of Comparative Human Development

Anup Malani, Lee and Brena Freeman Professor of Law

Maylyn Martinez, Assistant Professor of Medicine

David Martinez, Associate Professor of Classics and Divinity

Peggy Mason, Professor of Neurobiology

Casey Mulligan, Professor of Economics

Kevin M. Murphy, George J. Stigler Distinguished Service Professor of Economics

Per Mykland, Robert M. Hutchins Distinguished Service Professor of Statistics

Scott Andre Oakes, Professor of Pathology

Eric Oliver, Professor of Political Science

Nicola M. Orlov, Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Lubos Pastor, Charles P. McQuaid Professor of Finance and Robert King Steel Faculty Fellow

Sam Peltzman, Ralph and Dorothy Keller Distinguished Service Professor of Economics Emeritus

Tomas Philipson, Daniel Levin Professor of Public Policy

Tamar S. Polonsky, Associate Professor of Medicine

Micah Prochaska, Assistant Professor of Medicine

Alexander Razborov, Andrew MacLeish Distinguished Service Professor of Mathematics

Gautham Reddy, Associate Professor of Medicine

John Reinitz, Professor of Statistics, Ecology and Evolution, and Molecular Genetics & Cell Biology

Callum F. Ross, Professor of Organismal Biology and Anatomy

Allen Sanderson, Senior Instructional Professor of Economics

Haresh Sapra, Charles T. Horngren Professor of Accounting

Neil H. Shubin, Robert R. Bensley Distinguished Service Professor of Organismal Biology and Anatomy

Richard A. Shweder, Harold Higgins Swift Distinguished Service Professor of Comparative Human Development

Abigail Sussman, Professor of Marketing

Weixin Tang, Neubauer Family Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Robert H. Topel, Isidore Brown and Gladys J. Brown Distinguished Service Professor of Economics

Harald Uhlig, Bruce Allen and Barbara Ritzenthaler Professor of Economics

Emily Underwood, Associate Clinical Professor of Law

Linda Waite, George Herbert Mead Distinguished Service Professor of Sociology

Ira S. Weiss, Clinical Professor of Accounting and Entrepreneurship

David Zarfes, Clinical Professor of Law

Wendy W. Zhang, Associate Professor of Physics

Yingming Zhao, Professor, Ben May Department of Cancer Research

Laurie Zoloth, Margaret E. Burton Professor of Religion and Ethics