Contact Us

The EDICT committee welcomes comments and feedback via email:

Maureen Coleman, Chair (mlcoleman@uchicago.edu)

Megan Barnett (meganbarnett@uchicago.edu)

Clara Blattler (cblattler@uchicago.edu)

Michael Henson (hensonmw@uchicago.edu)

Tiffany Shaw (tas1@uchicago.edu)

Graham Slater (gslater@uchicago.edu)

Haynes Stephens (haynes13@uchicago.edu)

Anna Wisniewski(wisniewski@uchicago.edu)

Matt Witte (mwitte@uchicago.edu)